Diary

POP WARBLER Michael Jackson  kept an astonishing “death-hoax diary” explaining  how he would fake his death of a heart attack and telling when he would come out of hiding.


“There’s too much pressure, pressure, pressure … pressure everywhere I turn …” a diary entry dated Nov. 17, 2008  is alleged to say in part.

“I don’t know who I am, not anmore (sp). Maybe I’m just a father to my children. Maybe I’m washed up.

“The drugs are (illegible) a toll … (illegible) … I’m not addict. But I can’t stop …

“If Elvis … (illegible) … so can I.

“I’ll have a ‘heart attack’ from drugs like he did (yeah, right!)

“I’ll come back, but only when I’m ready. Bigger than Elvis in ‘69.

“Maybe 2009 at Christmas. Or maybe the New Year is better.

“A back-from-dead tour,  a real Thriller. But I have to rest. I’m tired. I’m not (thinking) clearly.

“It’s the drugs.

“A lot of fans still love me.  (Some) people hate me.  Thing (sp) will be different (after this) …”
Published in: on Styczeń 18, 2010 at 8:08 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/diary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

