Hello My Beautiful Friends.

My name is Evelina Doroszkiewicz and I from Poland. Some of you may know me from Twitter. 🙂http://twitter.com/PolandLovesMJ

I have a myspace blogs where I write about Michael Jackson and that he is still alive. But not everyone can read my blog because not all have a MySpace account so I created a blog here.

Soon all the blogs from MySpace will appear here.

I hope that this site will be well developed. 🙂

Aww and sorry for my English.🙂

God Bless you all !😉

Published in: on Styczeń 18, 2010 at 6:02 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/hello-my-beautiful-friends/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

