If only…

Light up your face with joy
Put every trace of sadness
Although tears can be so close
Now is the time you have to try
Smile, why cry
I will show that life is worth something,
If only …


Say that I’m different,
Since I do not understand.
But there is a larger problem,
Which is more demanding,
The world is starving,
So I really do not have time for me to stumble.
There are teachers who do not want to teach,
There are strange disease for which there is no cure,
There are many doctors who are not so sure …
So tell me …
Published in: on Styczeń 18, 2010 at 8:23 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/if-only/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

