Listen

If anyone does not believe in these words is …
… I found a movie like Michael Beardan to release „this is it says!”
 

„Well,this was unusual,I was having lunch with my wife,which we usually dont do often???yeah she got OJ off??.,and I heard Michael was being taken to the hospital and Im like..that cant be because I was just with him yesterday so i went to TMZ to see what was going on?.So i called Kenny and he told me..Dont believe anything you see or hear I talked to Mich?(<<..  
 

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=obb5uo-IlcY&feature=player_embedded

Hear exactly 0:43 minutes !!!!!!!!!!
Published in: on Styczeń 18, 2010 at 7:59 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/01/18/listen/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

