JCC

On some forums I found something that surprised me very much.  Oo

The fact that he died the Romanian sociologist, wrote A certain Shina, let me take because I think it is very interesting.

A person with this nick visited michaeljacksonhoaxdeath forum, but for some reason was banned.

There is no agreement as to how she really is presented …

With a single text that is a person very close to Michael on the anagramu that Michael is the same, though perhaps the text was not written by her and only sent on his behalf.

It sounds incredible, I know … but it is very interesting.

anagram, which left the JCC 23 July:

HEAL MIMIC.

VIA LIME.

MIS OR ROSY.

VILLA OLE YOU.


is decrypted as:

HEAL MIMIC.- IM MICHAEL

VIA LIME.- IM ALIVE

MIS OR ROSY. -IM SO SORRY

VILLA OLE YOU. -I LOVE YOU ALL

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Here we present:

I am a very close London based friend of MJ.
I am not prepared to say too much but a few people on this site are very close to the truth with what they are speculating.
Everything will become clear soon, trust MJ.
I cannot reveal too much at this present time but I can tell you, MJ is happy now.
Please understand the sensitive nature of this issue.
People could go to prison can you see my reason for being so secretive.

Germany is key
The Sweetest River in Germania
keep faith
colour of flowers
Ill still be here on 1st August 2009
German Banquitting Hall
oodles of press
set destination
Things are progressing well and everything is going according to plan
Sunshine Boat Games
Hello everybody, I have now landed at my set destination.
Things are progressing well and everything is according to plan.
shhh! The worthier, over-fed patient
Trust MJ
He takes all the credit
I am being silenced and maybe its for the best.
May the sun set on the darkest grass.
Trust Michael Jackson
Censorship
The heat is on and the circle is closing tighter.

—-

hundred cremators
the sun that shines on everyone
princess grace

PRUH
mourn small flowers
Dominate insociable thieving
Alert steel thickhead

Lonely I stand on the Moon
I wake up coming soon
No man of gold
7 years old !!!!!!!

OMG WHO IS JCC?!

Published in: on Styczeń 19, 2010 at 3:02 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/01/19/jcc/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

