Janet’s new song

You’ve heard Janet’s new song?

It was released a few days ago … and it is very strange.

For me this song can be heard the voice of Michael.

I read the text
Also bizarre:
He immediately reminded me Hoax!
This tip?

Published in: on Kwiecień 2, 2010 at 12:51 pm  Comments (1)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2010/04/02/janets-new-song/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentDodaj komentarz

  1. Yes! Sounds more like MJ! It’s definitely a man voice not Janet’s! And I thought about it when I listened to it and still surprise me! It’s incredible, and yes it says trust in me and things that remind us the hoax. I agree with you.


Skomentuj

