What do you think?

Hi all. Today I watched the court hearing  about the Doctor. I don’t know what I think about it all … Suddenly I remembered the summer of 2009 when we were so very sad. Even if Michael passed away, he will always live in our hearts. Nobody knows what happened that day. Only the King of Pop knows.

And what you have your mind about the judgment?

_________________________________________________

Thank you for your memories and comments! : )
If you have any questions, I invite you here:

http://www.formspring.me/EwelinaBJ

I will answer for everything. : )
+ HAPPY NEW YEAR!
Published in: on Styczeń 20, 2012 at 10:17 pm  Dodaj komentarz  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://theresurrectionmj.wordpress.com/2012/01/20/what-do-you-think-2/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Skomentuj

